Term Dates

INSET Day – Thursday 1st September 2022

INSET Day – Friday 2nd September 2022

INSET Day – Monday 5th September 2022

First day of term for scholars– Tuesday 6th September 2022

INSET Day – Monday 3rd October 2022 (Closed to Primary Scholars Only – Secondary Phase open as usual)

INSET Day – Friday 21st October 2022 (All Scholars) 

Half Term Holiday – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)

INSET Day – Monday 28th November 2022 (Closed to Secondary Scholars Only – Primary Phase open as usual)

Christmas Holiday – Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2023 (inclusive

First day of term – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

INSET Day – Friday 10th February 2023 (Closed to Secondary Scholars Only – Primary Phase open as usual)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

INSET Day – Monday 20th February 2023 (Closed to Primary Scholars Only – Secondary Phase open as usual)

Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023 (inclusive)

First day of term – Monday 17th April 2023

INSET Day – Friday 21st April 2023 (Closed to all staff & scholars for Eid)

May Day – Monday 1st May 2023 (Closed to all scholars)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)

INSET Day – Thursday 29th June 2023 (Closed to all staff & scholars for Eid)

Last day of term for students – Friday 21st July 2023

Translate Language »